+ okayy!! so today was great besides that nasty ass white shxt outside ugh!!!..but besides that i was happy. I woke up this morning alil late for school but who cares it was the first day. While i was getting ready my baby sister walked in my room.
Alexa: Kya you saw kevin at the party ??
Me: Umm NO what party [confused face]
Me: your party???
Alexa: No not my hannah ontana party [ she cant pronounce montana lmfaoo]
Me: huh so wat party you talkin bout idk..
Alexa: I dont kno [ sad face ]
Me: ugh so why are you asking that question ?? silly girl get out my room
* She leaves my room laughing od like its funny. she is crazy [ i think its bcuz of when my mom fell dont da stairs when she was pregnant but she wont admit that smh] but you would swear shes a big girl by the way she carries on a convo. she just turned 3 a couple of weeks ago.kevin loves alexa. you would think these two are in a relationship. they be on the phone telling eachother they love one another right afteood friendr she call him stupid and he call her ugly smh. and im on the side line like wtf Alexa he tooooo grown for you.
+ Neways i ate breakfast that i made [ licking lips] and headed for the basement. i love my damn schedule . I have a 3-6 but im
changing it to a 2-6. i refuse to have tht english teacher so im taking Acting class. I dropped chemistry because it was not appealing to my life ughh ...and now i have psychology =] and glad i did that class was dead empty when i went to pick my bf up. the teacher was sitting there on a sidekick talking bout penis enlargement and sex ed smfh...
&& the whole day i was staring at Kevins eye. He got poked in the eye at his game against goldstein smh..n he doesnt wanna go to the doctors cuz he wanna be a tuff guy lol...if it was me i wudda cried lol- ♥ btw. I sooooo missed my bangs =/ now i got it back =] 


No comments:
Post a Comment