♥ okay so i was tired of ev
erybody saying i hate valentines day, it suckz, its the worst =p...if you feel that way then dont celebrate it., dont accept gifts or nuthing. I have no problem with v-day i just hate the people that put on a front like they hate it just cuz no ones showing them anylove. [ dont wanna point fingers lol] i have come to realize that valentines day is not about you and your girl/boy. its about spending time and sharing love. that can be your mom, dad, sister who ever. so too all those that was sulking downgrading v-day get a grip, grow up and nxt year spend it with the family and friends who have you in their heart. like rennis said "boys do come and go"....neways back to my v-day.
erybody saying i hate valentines day, it suckz, its the worst =p...if you feel that way then dont celebrate it., dont accept gifts or nuthing. I have no problem with v-day i just hate the people that put on a front like they hate it just cuz no ones showing them anylove. [ dont wanna point fingers lol] i have come to realize that valentines day is not about you and your girl/boy. its about spending time and sharing love. that can be your mom, dad, sister who ever. so too all those that was sulking downgrading v-day get a grip, grow up and nxt year spend it with the family and friends who have you in their heart. like rennis said "boys do come and go"....neways back to my v-day. ♥ i had 3 valentines..
my dad, kevin, and larissa [ picture on the side of the page] lol. my day was flip floppy. i was an emotional wreck because i wasnt feeling good. me and kevin wasnt on good terms and that mad shxt worst. anywho...i was mad m
y dad aint come to see me smh. highly upset with him but he is gonna get his. he did call but still smh. in the night time i went out with kevin, jamaal, and the bestie keyah. i hadd sooo much fun. ov course the resturant was maddd packed but hey its a holiday. there were these girls sitting next to us loud and ghetto as hell but jamaal wouldnt let me take a pick of them smh. with golden weave and everything smh.
my dad, kevin, and larissa [ picture on the side of the page] lol. my day was flip floppy. i was an emotional wreck because i wasnt feeling good. me and kevin wasnt on good terms and that mad shxt worst. anywho...i was mad m
y dad aint come to see me smh. highly upset with him but he is gonna get his. he did call but still smh. in the night time i went out with kevin, jamaal, and the bestie keyah. i hadd sooo much fun. ov course the resturant was maddd packed but hey its a holiday. there were these girls sitting next to us loud and ghetto as hell but jamaal wouldnt let me take a pick of them smh. with golden weave and everything smh.
♥ i took a pik of the fools k
eyah and jamaal just cuz i felt like it. they were acting soo camera shy lol. and braty too. talkin bout their icetea dont taste like nestea. wtf. me and kevin was downing it while they were complaining. [ but yet jamaal tall axx had like 1
0 cups] lol smh ..all the while kevin was being stubborn and kept going on his phone [ which i find is highly rude] so eventually i started to bite him[ its a usual dont ask] then he said something stupid so procceded to put my used tissue in his cup. then the dumb fool continued to drink it lol[ something is wrong with him and he is natrually fat shhh!!!]
eyah and jamaal just cuz i felt like it. they were acting soo camera shy lol. and braty too. talkin bout their icetea dont taste like nestea. wtf. me and kevin was downing it while they were complaining. [ but yet jamaal tall axx had like 1
0 cups] lol smh ..all the while kevin was being stubborn and kept going on his phone [ which i find is highly rude] so eventually i started to bite him[ its a usual dont ask] then he said something stupid so procceded to put my used tissue in his cup. then the dumb fool continued to drink it lol[ something is wrong with him and he is natrually fat shhh!!!]♥keyah and ja
mmy left so me and kevin went by my house. he got me a red teddy bear and red roses ..=] we watched the all star game dunk contest etc. that lilman Nate Robinson was flying ...." i like" lmfaooo [ we taped it but missed the skills contest] ...=[ ...then his loud mouth woke up alexa smh...so they sat there playing acting like it was cute. [ i admit i was jealous smh but idc. lol.. i sulked in the corner like a big baby. then he came n showed me attention so she went to sulk in th
e corner smh. she likes him n shes onli 3 yrs old. the brat then went to sleep and it was alone time. [ it was 1:30 so the pik is dark lol ] except for the other nagging sister on the other couch. mommy dropped him off then she went partying. [ mad she parties more than me nowadays smt] ...feel asleep to his voice ...& that was the closing of my day..
mmy left so me and kevin went by my house. he got me a red teddy bear and red roses ..=] we watched the all star game dunk contest etc. that lilman Nate Robinson was flying ...." i like" lmfaooo [ we taped it but missed the skills contest] ...=[ ...then his loud mouth woke up alexa smh...so they sat there playing acting like it was cute. [ i admit i was jealous smh but idc. lol.. i sulked in the corner like a big baby. then he came n showed me attention so she went to sulk in th
e corner smh. she likes him n shes onli 3 yrs old. the brat then went to sleep and it was alone time. [ it was 1:30 so the pik is dark lol ] except for the other nagging sister on the other couch. mommy dropped him off then she went partying. [ mad she parties more than me nowadays smt] ...feel asleep to his voice ...& that was the closing of my day..
p.s in the a.m someone left a box of chocolates in my mailbox n wrote i adore you kya...frm unknown. i was scared but then i found out who it was in the night time. sweet but scary dont ever do that again btw....&&' February 14th was my Bajan Brother Zachary B'day. Love you Hun.[&+) and like the previous post i rushed this one so it might have mistakes or sound stupid idc. i needed to get rid of these picks lol..it is what it is so live with it

No comments:
Post a Comment