Monday, February 9, 2009

just one of those daays

+ well im sitting here pissed the fxk off so i thought i should write.

  1. because chris brown was arrested on criminal threat charges. he was not arrested for hitting rihanna people there is no proof. so right now if he is convicted he could go to jail for up to 9 years. omg im scared for him right now. this is going to ruin his career. && im tired of hearing all the rumors. he got into a fight with rihanna in his car the stepped out and the fight esculated. then the cops was called and when arrived he was not there but rihanna. rihanna went to the hopsital for visible injuries. he later turned himself in and set bail which was 50,000..his court date is March 5th ...smh this is why him nor rihanna was at the grammy's. all of his appearances have been put off until further investigation. Please do not get info from Media"Fake"Out thanxxx
  2. Plus on top of that i am going thru some stuff in life right now and i dont know how to handle it. the old me would lash out but im trying to be mature.
_ Currently trying to find a way to cope with wats going on around me, wiish me love smh

song of the day cuz we all need it : below is chris browns song Save me [ it helps me get thru things]

No comments:

Post a Comment