
Yea so umm im pretty sure i had a posting with this same title but hey idc. today was so shit-filled [yea im making that a word]. last night i went to bed early and my sleep was still crapy. i changed my outfit 3 times this morning just to put on what was my first choice. ughh then i had to look for my wallet and it was right in my damn coat pocket. so i left the crib and soon as i reached the bus stop two limited buses passed me. i screamed and this lil girl grilled me and i def. gave her that [dnt fxk with me this morning or i will break ya lil ass in 2] look. finally got on the damn bus and this boy stares at me the whole damn time. like wth you looked now turn away. i hate when they stare and when you look at them dead in the eye they still staring smh.. madddd bold for no reason. long story short he followed me by my school where i told him i carry pocket knifes and i would def. call the security guard.
boy: I just wanted to ask for your name
Me thinking : wtf all of that for a name smh
Me: I dont have one my mom didnt name me
boy: pretty face with no name. damn ma. but you bad tho
Me: sorry i dont know slang, i go to brooklyn college academy
[lmao knowing damn well thats how everyone talks smh unfortunately]
boy: damn you in college
Me thinking: wtf his dumb ass...ii did say academy smt
Me: im not interested and i have class bye
the boy stands there like an ass while i walk away
then my hands were lonely in the halls so i held keivanna's hands [ friend in previous post].
- hw dropped in a puddle
- failed my math test
- chemistry class was a waste cuz all you do is watch movies
- didnt regeister for my SAT'S yet =(
- stink lady on the bus stands in front of me
- plus this nasty mist outside messed up my hair [perfect]
what a sucky day =(

No comments:
Post a Comment